Sundays 21:00 CET (1 pm PST / 4 pm EST)

Upcoming Live stream

I do have some experience when it comes to tattoos. For 20 years it has been not only my full time job but also my lifestyle, my hobby, and you can maybe even call it my destiny or calling? I have specialized mainly in realism and portraits, but coverups and fixups soon became a huge part of my craft. Not only thanks to the growing demand for it but also because I totally loved it. To make a horrible tattoo look beautiful became my obsession. The more advanced and difficult, the better. I do love a challenge!

After putting out a few tattoo advice videos on my youtube channel during the last years, people started asking me pretty much the same question over and over… They were wondering if I could take a look at their tattoo and give them my professional opinion, tell them what options they have, and what they could do to improve their tattoo. So, honestly, since I am sadly the worst when it comes to writing clients by email, DM, or any text message, I decided to make this into a sort of live show on Youtube, called The Tat Chat!

 

Powered by Restream.io

Design Consultation

If you want me to suggest an idea for your next coverup, fixup, or addon tattoo, and then sketch or place your next tattoo digitally "on your skin" live on stream

Go to Form

Tattoo Critique

If you want me to tell you my honest opinion on your tattoo

Go to Form

NEW: Be my Guest

If you want to join the live stream as my guest, you can tell a tattoo related story, ask me a question or have a live tattoo consultation

Go to Form

NEW: React to Video

If you want me to react to a tattoo-related video, just submit the link right here

Go to Form